Wednesday, December 08, 2021

  1. The maximum number of authors of one manuscript is five.
  2. Each participant can submit a maximum of two manuscripts (one as the main author and one as a co-author).
  3. The volume of the manuscript: up to 14,000 characters (excluding the list of references).
  4. Manuscripts written in both English and Russian are accepted for consideration.
  5. Format of manuscripts: exclusively doc or docx.
  6. The submitted text of manuscript must strictly correspond the problems of the Conference and reflect results of theoretical and experimental research. Only original manuscripts are accepted for consideration.
  7. Graphic images must be translated into English (if the manuscript is submitted in English) or submitted in an editable format (if the manuscript is submitted in Russian).
  8. The manuscripts should have the following sections: "Introduction", "Methodology", "Results", "Discussion", "Conclusion", "References". Information about financial support is indicated in the section "Acknowledgments" after the "Conclusion".
  9. If the study used original statistical data, then the authors must provide replication data (questionnaires (questionnaires), research protocols, collected and raw statistical data in any form), which will be published together with the text. This step is an important element in preventing data falsification and provides an additional opportunity to verify the analysis made by the authors.
  10. Intratext references to literature and the list of references itself are drawn up exclusively in accordance with the APA standard (See Material Requirements). We strongly recommend that authors use high-quality foreign scientific literature published in reliable scientific journals (indexed in the Scopus and Web of Science databases). We urge you to minimize the use of "non-representative" sources - Internet resources that do not contain scientific information, textbooks and teaching aids. The list of sources should contain no more than 10% of sources, the author / co-author of which is the author of the manuscript submitted for consideration.

For more information, see Material Requirements.

Среда, декабря 08, 2021

Требования к оформлению рукописей

  1. Максимальное количество авторов одной статьи – не более пяти.
  2. Каждый участник может представить максимум две статьи (одну статью в качестве основного автора и одну статью в качестве соавтора).
  3. Объем статьи: до 14 000 символов (не считая списка литературы).
  4. К рассмотрению принимаются рукописи научных статей, написанные как на английском, так и на русском языке.
  5. Формат статьи: исключительно doc или docx.
  6. Представляемый текст рукописи должен строго соответствовать проблематике Конференции и отражать результаты теоретических и экспериментальных исследований. К рассмотрению принимаются только оригинальные рукописи научных статей.
  7. Графические изображения должны быть переведены на английский язык (если рукопись представляется на английском языке) или представлены в редактируемом формате (если рукопись представляется на русском языке).
  8. Статья должна иметь следующие разделы: «Введение», «Методология», «Результаты», «Дискуссия», «Заключение», «Список литературы». Информация о финансовой поддержке указывается в разделе «Благодарности» после «Заключения».
  9. Если в исследовании использовались оригинальные статистические данные, то авторам необходимо предоставить репликационные данные (анкеты (опросники), протоколы исследования, собранные и необработанные статистические данные в любом виде), которые будут опубликованы вместе со статьей. Данный шаг является важным элементом предотвращения фальсификации данных и дает дополнительную возможность проверить сделанный авторами анализ.
  10. Внутритекстовые ссылки на литературу и сам список литературы оформляются исключительно по стандарту APA (См.Требования к материалам на сайте). Настоятельно рекомендуем авторам использовать качественную зарубежную научную литературу, опубликованную в надежных научных журналах (индексируемых в базах «Scopus», «Web of Science»). Настоятельно просим минимизировать использование «непредставительных» источников – интернет-ресурсов, не содержащих научную информацию, учебников и учебных пособий. В списке источников должно быть не более 10% источников, автором/соавтором которых является сам автор поданной на рассмотрение статьи.

Требования к оформлению и инструкции можно скачать здесь.